Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

International Office

Print page

Management / Central Services

Dr. Arnim Heinemann
ZUV, Room 1.85
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5240
E-mail: arnim.heinemann@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: management of the International Office; internationalization strategy; international affairs, relations, and cooperation; strategic international partnerships, networks, and projects; international marketing/outreach and recruiting; budget planning; internationalization

Designated contact in case of absence: Michael Schneider


Michael Schneider
ZUV, Room 0.11.3
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5309
E-mail: michael.schneider@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: Deputy Director of the International Office, Head of Mobility; contract management (cooperation agreements & double degrees); international Summer/Winter Schools

Designated contact in case of absence: Thorsten Parchent


Thorsten Parchent
ZUV, Room 0.11.5
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5319
E-mail: thorsten.parchent@uni-bayreuth.de
 
Responsibilities: Head of Welcome & Alumni Services, Welcome Services for international students, teachers and researchers, coordinator of the Bayreuth International Summer School, coordinator of the refugee programme

Designated contact in case of absence: Michael Schneider


Sabine Anders 
ZUV, Room 1.83
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5237
E-mail: sabine.anders@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: Office Manager, Assistant to the Director of the International Office, coordination website

Designated contact in case of absence: Katharina Schlepper


Katharina Schlepper
ZUV, Room 1.84
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5275
E-mail: international@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: Office Manager, Assistant to the Director of the International Office

Designated contact in case of absence: Sabine Anders 


Daniela Kasel
ZUV, Room 1.86
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5241
E-mail: daniela.kasel@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: scholarships for international students (STIBET, DAAD, State of Bavaria), accounting, Guest House reservations

In case of absence: Katharina Schlepper


Daniel Mook
ZUV, Room 1.87
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-5327
E-mail: translation@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: English translator, translation coordinator

Information on English translations at University of Bayreuth

In case of absence: Katharina Schlepper


Mirjam Hauber
AI, room 0.09
Phone: +49 (0)921 / 55-7611
E-Mail: eui@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: project coordinator „European Universities Initiative“


Sylvia Sprödhuber
AI, Room 0.09
Phone: +49 (0)921/  55-7604
E-mail: network-melbourne@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: project coordinator for the Bayreuth-Melbourne Colloid/Polymer-Network


Bérénice Kimpe
Université de Bordeaux
Direction des Relations Internationales

Tel.: +33 5 40 00 60 40
E-Mail: bordeaux@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: coordinator of the UBT Gateway Office Bordeaux


Dr. Irina Herrschner
The University of Melbourne
Australian-German Climate and Energy College
Tel.: +61 3 8344 9380
E-Mail: melbourne@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: coordinator of the UBT Gateway Office Melbourne


Yiwen Chen
Shanghai International Studies University (SISU)
Hongkou Campus, Building 5, Room 406
Phone: +86 21 / 35373132
E-mail: shanghai@uni-bayreuth.de

Responsibilities: coordinator of the UBT Gateway Office China



Webmaster: Sabine Anders

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog UBT-A Contact