Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

International Office

Print page
banner-come-to-bayreuth

Thinking without borders.

More and more young people from other countries are deciding to pursue their studies in Germany. Our campus hosts students, instructors, and researchers from more than 100 different countries.

The University of Bayreuth not only offers prospective international students a variety of international courses and degree programmes as well as excellent ranking results, but also has all the charm of a festival city with its flourishing arts and culture scene. In addition, the surrounding countryside and unique local cuisine help to make Bayreuth a great place to live.

Interested in studying in Bayreuth?

Whether you want to come for a full programme of study, a dual degree, a semester abroad, the International Summer School, or even for a doctorate, international students and refugees are offered a wide range of study opportunities and degree programmes at the University of Bayreuth.

To ensure that you have a good start in Bayreuth, the Welcome Services support you by providing information and assistance on all aspects of studying (e.g. during orientation week), housing, dealing with authorities, and finding extra-curricular activities (e.g. the buddy programme).



Webmaster: Sabine Anders

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Contact

Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

International Office

Seite drucken
banner-come-to-bayreuth

Denken ohne Grenzen.

Immer mehr junge Menschen aus dem Ausland entscheiden sich für ein Studium in Deutschland. Auf unserem Campus treffen sie Studierende, Lehrende und Forschende aus weit über 100 Ländern.

Die Universität Bayreuth bietet internationalen Studieninteressierten nicht nur eine Vielzahl internationaler Studienprogramme und Lehrveranstaltungen sowie hervorragende Rankingergebnisse, sondern besticht auch durch den Charme der Festspielstadt mit ihrem florierenden Kunst- und Kulturangebot. Zudem liefern die Naturlandschaften und die einzigartigen kulinarischen Spezialitäten eine ausgezeichnete Lebensqualität.

Sie interessieren sich für ein Studium in Bayreuth?

Egal, ob Sie für ein vollständiges Studium, einen Doppelabschluss, ein Auslandssemester, die International Summer School oder sogar zur Promotion kommen möchten, an der Universität Bayreuth erhalten internationale Studierende und Geflüchtete ein breites Angebot an Studiermöglichkeiten und Abschlüssen.

Damit Sie auch gut in Bayreuth ankommen, unterstützen die Welcome Services Sie mit Informationen und Hilfestellungen rund um die Themen Studium (z. B. im Rahmen der Orientierungswoche), Wohnen, Behördengängen und außercurricularen Aktivitäten (z. B. Buddyprogramm).



Verantwortlich für die Redaktion: Anette Haas

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram Blog Kontakt